Initial ideas

After looking at a couple more artist, I realized that this research still wasn’t as strong as when I was looking into Viktor and Rolfs collection. This is when I knew I could start using this collection and material to start thinking about a final outcome. The process of this started by coming up with four initial ideas which were all slightly different. Each of my ideas took inspiration from a different artist using a different method of working every time however keeping the fabric used the same. With each idea I linked it back to architecture as well as sampling it up to see what would be the most effective way to create that idea.

Leave a Reply

